About
16426
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16426,bridge-core-2.1.1,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-19.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
 

About

SETTLEMENT MANAGEMENT – OUR SPECIALISM, YOUR ADVANTAGE

PIONEERS IN SAP® SETTLEMENT MANAGEMENT

Build on our experience. Twenty years ago, we were already contributing to the roadmap for the SAP® Agency Business. We foresaw that Settlement Management had tremendous potential and we drove development onwards. Today we are leaders in the specialist field of mapping settlement processes.

 

Our clients have always benefited from having a one-stop-shop for their consulting and development needs, as this is the efficient way to move SAP processes and system landscapes forward. Of course, our spectrum of services ranges from traditional project implementation to partnership-based project support in order to achieve the optimum for you.

 

We work within a global network of consultants in order to support national and international projects remotely or on site.

POOLED PAYMENT0%
CENTRAL BILLING0%
OTHER SETTLEMENT PROCESSES0%
VENDOR REBATES0%
CUSTOMER REBATES0%
OTHER REBATE PROCESSES0%

INDUSTRY EXPERTS

We have extensive experience in customizing and adapting to client-specific requirements for settlement, billing and distribution in various industries: Automotive, chemicals, financial services, beverages, wholesale, retail, consumer goods, logistics services and pharmaceuticals are all areas where we have expert knowledge. However, digitisation requires all companies to adapt and modernise their ERP business processes, applications, and system architecture – especially when migrating to SAP S/4HANA®.
Ask the people who know.

GLOBAL EXPERTS

SettMEx supports you globally – in introducing and making the transition to SAP S/4HANA®, in the optimisation of your established ERP landscape and in the implementation of new SAP® solutions. We are successful in:
Germany, Switzerland, Austria, France, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Spain, England, Italy, Belgium, Greece, Netherlands, USA, Canada, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand and China.

SETTLEMENT MANAGEMENT EXPERTS

We know the developments at our clients across all stages. This could involve an S/4 migration (in particular the migration of subsequent settlement (MM) or SD rebates to CCS), the review and support of projects in the area of settlement management or a complete SAP S/4HANA® implementation. We know how to adapt and modernise your business processes, applications and system architecture.
Take advantage of our professional application support and first-class CoE support (CoE “Centre of Excellence”).

EVOLUTION

20+ Years and 170+ Projects in ERP Agency Business and Remuneration Management as well as S/4 HANA® Accounting Management (LO-AB; LO-GT-CCS; LO-GT-CHB)

CONCEPTION

Technical and IT Concepts for the Integration of SAP® CCS and Settlement Management

MIGRATION

S/4 Migration, especially Migration from MM-Bonus / SD-Bonus to CCS

REVISION

Review of Projects in the Area of Settlement Management to reduce Error Rates

INTEGRATION

Expertise in the Integration of Purchasing, Inventory Management, Sales, Finance & Controlling

CUSTOMIZATION

Development of individual Solutions for Client-specific Requirements

INNOVATION

Thanks to Knowledge of the SAP® Roadmap, prospective Implementation of new SAP® Solutions

ORGANIZATION

Support in Business Process Optimization, Technical Implementation and Organizational Planning

ADVISON

Cross-process Consulting on the Architecture and Integration of Settlement Management

SettMEx GmbH - Settlement Management Experts

über uns
16202
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16202,bridge-core-2.5,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-23.5,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.1,vc_responsive
 

über uns

ABRECHNUNGSMANAGEMENT – UNSER SPEZIALGEBIET, IHR VORTEIL

PIONIERE IM SAP® ABRECHNUNGSMANAGEMENT

Bauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung. Bereits vor 20 Jahren schrieben wir an der Roadmap im SAP®-Agenturgeschäft mit. Wir sahen voraus, dass im Abrechnungsmanagement enormes Potential vorhanden war und trieben die Entwicklung voran. Heute sind wir führend auf dem Spezialgebiet der Abbildung von Abrechnungsprozessen.

 

Schon immer profitierten unsere Kunden dabei von Beratung und Entwicklung aus einer Hand, weil dies der effiziente Weg ist SAP-Prozesse und Systemlandschaften voranzubringen. Selbstverständlich reicht unsere Skala von klassischen Einführungsprojekten bis hin zu partnerschaftlicher Projektunterstützung, um das Optimum für Sie zu erreichen.

 

Wir arbeiten in einem globalen Netzwerk an Beratern, um nationale bzw. internationale Projekte remote oder on site zu unterstützen.

ZENTRALREGULIERUNG0%
ZENTRALFAKTURIERUNG0%
SONSTIGE ABRECHNUNGSPROZESSE0%
LIEFERANTENBONUS0%
KUNDENBONUS0%
SONSTIGE BONUSPROZESSE0%

INDUSTRY EXPERTS

Wir haben umfangreiche Erfahrung im Customizing und der Anpassung an kundenindividuelle Anforderungen für Abrechnung, Ausschüttung und Verteilung in verschiedenen Branchen: Automotive, Chemie, Finanzdienstleistungen, Getränkeindustrie, Großhandel, Handel, Konsumgüterindustrie, Logistikdienstleistung und Pharma zählen auf unser Experten-Know how. Die Digitalisierung fordert jedoch von allen Unternehmen ihre ERP-Geschäftsprozesse, -Anwendungen und -Systemarchitektur anzupassen und zu modernisieren – besonders dann, wenn eine Migration auf SAP S/4HANA® ansteht.
Fragen Sie doch jemanden, der sich auskennt.

GLOBAL EXPERTS

SettMEx unterstützt Sie weltweit – bei der Einführung von und beim Umstieg auf SAP S/4HANA®, bei der Optimierung Ihrer etablierten ERP-Landschaft und bei der Implementierung neuer SAP®-Lösungen. Wir sind erfolgreich in:
Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich, Frankreich, Norwegen, Schweden, Finnland, Dänemark, Spanien, England, Italien, Belgien, Griechenland, Niederlande, USA, Kanada, Südafrika, Australien, Neuseeland, Thailand und China.

SETTLEMENT MANAGEMENT EXPERTS

Wir kennen die Entwicklung bei unseren Kunden über alle Reifegrade hinweg. Seien es eine S/4 Migration (insbesondere Migration nachträgliche Abrechnung (MM) oder SD-Bonus nach CCS), der Review und Support von Projekten im Bereich Settlement Management oder eine komplette SAP S/4HANA®-Implementierung. Wir wissen ihre Geschäftsprozesse, Anwendungen und Systemarchitektur anzupassen und zu modernisieren.
Nutzen Sie auch unseren professionellen Applicationsupport und eine erstklassige COE Unterstützung (COE ‚Center of Excellence‘).

EVOLUTION

20+ Jahre und 170+ Projekte im ERP Agenturgeschäft und Vergütungsmanagement sowie S/4 HANA Abrechnungsmanagement (LO-AB; LO-GT-CCS; LO-GT-CHB)

KONZEPTION

Fach- und IT-Konzepte zur Integration von SAP® CCS und Settlement Management

MIGRATION

S/4 Migration, insbesondere Migration von MM-Bonus / SD-Bonus nach CCS

REVISION

Review von Projekten im Bereich Settlement Management zur Verringerung von Fehlerquoten

INTEGRATION

Expertise in der Einbindung von Einkauf, Warenwirtschaft, Vertrieb, Finanzen & Controlling

CUSTOMIZATION

Entwicklung individueller Lösungen für kundenspezifische Anforderungen

INNOVATION

Dank Kenntnis der SAP-Roadmap vorausschauende Implementierung neuer SAP®-Lösungen

ORGANISATION

Begleitung bei der Prozessoptimierung, technischen Umsetzung und organisatorischen Planung

KONSULTATION

Prozessübergreifende Beratung zur Architektur und Integration des Abrechnungsmanagements

SettMEx GmbH - Settlement Management Experts